Peter, Bjorn and John reveal new album tracklisting

Kanye West-endorsed album is due out this spring

Peter, Bjorn and John have revealed details of their highly anticipated forthcoming album.

The follow-up to 2007’s ‘Writers Block’ is called ‘Living Thing’ and is due out on March 31 worldwide. The album features 12 tracks including ‘The Feeling’, ‘It Don’t Move Me’ and ‘Nothing To Worry About’, which Kanye West leaked on his website, as previously reported.

The album was produced by the band and Lars Marten, and was recorded in Stockholm, New York and Los Angeles.


The album tracklisting is:

‘The Feeling’

‘It Don’t Move Me’

‘Just The Past’

‘Nothing To Worry About’

‘I’m Losing My Mind’


‘Living Thing’

‘I Want You!’

‘Lay It Down’

‘Stay This Way’

‘Blue Period Picasso’

‘4 Out Of 5’

‘Last Night’

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.


The Roots Of… Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine have announced that they're reuniting for a slate of shows in 2020. To celebrate the return of one of rock's...

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts

10 Artists Who Defined The Decade: The 2010s

We celebrate the artists whose work in the 2010s changed the cultural conversation forever