Radiohead’s Philip Selway announces new EP

'Running Blind' due for release on July 25
Radiohead drummer Philip Selway is to release a new EP, ‘Running Blind’, later this month.

The EP will mark his first solo material since last year’s ‘Familial’ album.

As reported by Consequence Of Sound, the four tracks were recorded last year for the album, but held back for a separate EP.

Musicians who feature on the EP with Selway include Adem, Alex Thomas, Caroline Weeks and Kath Mann.

Track listing for Running Blind
1. ‘What Goes Around’
2. ‘Every Spit And Cough’
3. ‘Running Blind’
4. ‘All In All’

Philip Selway will play the Truck Festival with his band on July 24.

‘Running Blind’ will be released through Bella Union.

You can see a live version of the title track below.