Pink Floyd reveal ‘The Endless River’ tracklisting and artwork

The album will be released on November 10

Pink Floyd have revealed the tracklisting and artwork for their new album ‘The Endless River’, which will be released on November 10.

Scroll down for the tracklisting, which consists of “mainly ambient and instrumental music” recorded during the sessions for the band’s last album, 1994’s ‘The Division Bell’. The artwork is pictured above.

The LP will also include music recorded with multi-instrumentalist Richard Wright, who died in 2008 aged 65. A statement on the band’s website dedicates the record to Wright: “‘The Endless River’ is a tribute to Rick Wright, whose keyboards are at the heart of the Pink Floyd sound. It is a mainly instrumental album with one song, ‘Louder Than Words’, (with new lyrics by Polly Samson), arranged across four sides and produced by David Gilmour, Phil Manzanera, Youth and Andy Jackson.”

Earlier this year, Pink Floyd released a new boxset of their last studio album, ‘The Division Bell’, to mark its 20th anniversary. The album was originally recorded by the band at guitarist David Gilmour’s Astoria houseboat studio and Britannia Row Studios in London, with the majority of the lyrics written by Gilmour and his partner Polly Samson. The anniversary boxset discs were remastered by long-term Pink Floyd collaborators James Guthrie and Joel Plante.

‘The Endless River’ tracklisting is:

‘Things Left Unsaid’
‘It’s What We Do’
‘Ebb And Flow’
‘The Lost Art Of Conversation’
‘On Noodle Street’
‘Night Light’
‘Allons-y (1)’
‘Allons-y (2)’
‘Talkin’ Hawkin”
‘Eyes To Pearls’
‘Louder Than Words’