The album is out sooner than you may think...

PJ HARVEY has named her new album ’UH HUH HER’, NME.COM can exclusively reveal.

The album, her seventh, is the follow up to 2001’s ‘Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea’, and will released on May 31 via Island.

The album will be preceded by single ‘The Letter’, out May 17.

The full tracklisting is:

‘The Life and Death of Mr Badmouth’


‘Who The Fuck?’

‘The Pocket Knife’

‘The Letter’

‘The Slow Drug’

‘No Child of Mine’

‘Cat on the Wall’

‘You Come Through’

‘It’s You’

‘The End’

‘The Desperate Kingdom of Love’

‘The Darker Days of Me & Him’