PJ Harvey reveals new album tracklisting

'White Chalk' takes shape

PJ Harvey has revealed the tracklisting for her new album ‘White Chalk’.

The singer will release her first album since 2004’s ‘Uh Huh Her’ on September 24.

The tracklisting is:

‘The Devil’

‘Dear Darkness’

‘Grow Grow Grow’

‘When Under Ether’

‘White Chalk’

‘Broken Harp’


‘To Talk To You’

‘The Piano’

‘Before Departure’

‘The Mountain’

Her sole London gig on September 29 at London’s Royal Festival Hall sold out this morning in two hours.

As [url=https://www.nme.com/news/pj-harvey/29556 ]previously reported, Harvey debuted songs from the album at Bridgewater Hall in Manchester on Saturday (July 7).