PJ Harvey and John Parish announce album tracklisting

'A Woman A Man Walked By' songs confirmed

PJ Harvey has confirmed the tracklisting of her new album, a collaboration with John Parish.

As previously reported, the pair have teamed up for the first record since 1996’s ‘Dance Hall At Louse Point’.

‘A Woman A Man Walked By’ is released on March 30, and features the following songs:

‘Black Hearted Love’

‘Sixteen, Fifteen, Fourteen’

‘Leaving California’

‘The Chair’


‘A Woman A Man Walked By’ / ‘The Crow Knows Where All The Little Children Go’

‘The Soldier’

‘Pig Will Not’

‘Passionless, Pointless’

‘Cracks In The Canvas’

For an exclusive interview with PJ Harvey and John Parish get this week’s issue of NME, which is on UK newsstands now.