Poo Bear announces Justin Bieber and Jennifer Lopez-featuring debut album ‘Poo Bear Presents Bearthday Music’

The Grammy-winning producer and songwriter will release his first guest feature-heavy LP on Friday (April 27)

Poo Bear will release his debut album, ‘Poo Bear Presents Bearthday Music’, this coming Friday (April 27) – check out the tracklist, which features the likes of Justin Bieber and Jennifer Lopez, below.

The Grammy award-winning songwriter and producer – AKA Connecticut native Jason Boyd – has previously written for the likes of Bieber, DJ Khaled and Usher, and is now gearing up to release his first full LP.

‘Poo Bear Presents Bearthday Music’ features collaborations with Bieber (‘Hard 2 Face Reality’, which also features Jay Electronica), Lopez (‘Put Your Lovin Where Your Mouth Is’) and Zara Larsson (‘Either’) – see the full tracklist below.


1. Hard 2 Face Reality (ft. Justin Bieber and Jay Electronica)
2. Put Your Lovin Where Your Mouth Is (ft. Jennifer Lopez)
3. Perdido (ft. J Balvin)
4. Will I See You (ft. Anitta)
5. All We Can Do (Poo Bear and Juanes)
6. Shade (ft. Elvana)
7. Inevitable (ft. Sasha Sirota)
8. Either (ft. Zara Larsson)
9. From Here (ft. Nikki Vianna and LAZR)
10. That Shit Go (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Moves (ft. Nechie)
12. Vegas (ft. LAZR)
13. On My Kids (ft. RaRa)
14. Blessing And A Curse (ft. Ashley Joi)
15. Early or Late

Elsewhere, Bieber recently met up with the viral ‘Yodeling Kid’ Mason Ramsey at Coachella – with the singer posing for a photo with the young country music fan.


The Best Films of the Decade: The 2010s

As chosen by NME

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts