The band are back with their first album in seven years...

Presidents Of The USA will release their first new album in seven years next month.

The band, who split in 1997, will release ‘Love Everybody’ on February 28, preceding the album with a single of the same name on February 14.

The Seattle-based trio shot to fame in 1995 with hits such as ‘Peaches’ and ‘Lump’ before deciding to split. The band reformed briefly in 2000 under the shortened name The Presidents. The group release their new material on their own label PUSA.

The band will play at the London Astoria on March 3 in support of their new album. The show has already sold-out.