All the tracks on 'N.E.W.S.' are 14 minutes long...

PRINCE‘s new album is released next week – and contains just four songs which are all 14 minutes long.

‘N.E.W.S.’ is released through the star’s site [url=] on June 19. According to Rolling Stone, the four songs will be titled ‘North’, ‘East’, ‘West’ and ‘South’.

Prince produced the album himself, and his site will offer a free preview of it to fan club members. The site is also offering members three clips from an upcoming live DVD, ‘Prince Live at the Aladdin Las Vegas’, which is due for release later this year.

‘N.E.W.S.’ is Prince‘s first album of new material since 2001’s ‘The Rainbow Children’, another concept album originally released through his website.