Pulled Apart by Horses announce debut album details

Leeds band set for June album release

Pulled Apart By Horses are set to release their self-titled debut album on June 21.

The album by the Leeds hardcore rockers will be preceded by a single, ‘Back To The Fuck Yeah’, on June 14.

The album was recorded in Bridlington‘s Lodge Sutdios by producer James Kenosha (Dinosaur Pile-up, Grammatics). The cover art is pictured.


The tracklisting of ‘Pulled Apart By Horses’ is:

‘Back To The Fuck Yeah’
‘The Crapsons’
‘High Five, Swan Dive, Nose Dive’
‘Yeah Buddy’
‘I Punched A Lion In The Throat’
‘I’ve got Guestlist to Rory O’Hara’s Suicide’
‘Get Off my Ghost Train’
‘Meat Balloon’
‘Moonlit Talons’
‘The Lighthouse’
‘Den Horn’

The band are set to play UK headline shows in June. They will play:

Manchester Deaf Institute (June 14)
London 100 Club (15)
Nottingham Bodega Social Club (16)
Glasgow King Tuts (17)
Leeds Brudenell Social Club (19)

To check the availability of Pulled Apart By Horses tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

You May Like