The likes of Royksopp and Lemon Jelly join the party, spread across four stages...

PULP have announced the full line-up for their ‘AUTO’ festival.

As previously reported, Pulp are to play a show at the Magna Science Adventure Centre between their native Sheffield and Rotherham The band will play the special show on December 14. The event will feature four stages and a lengthy list of bands and DJs, hand picked by the band.

Now, the full line-up has been announced. Artists on the bill include [a][/a], Lemon Jelly, LFO, Four Tet, The Bees, The Kills and Warp Films and DJs.

The full bill runs:

Auto One

Bjorn Torske


Annie & Timo


John Peel

The Bees

Desperate Sound System

Baxter Dury

James Yorkston

Auto Two (Warp and Eat Your Own Ears Stage)

James Lidell

Mark Bell (LFO) DJ

Four Tet

Capitol K & Leafcutter John

Warp DJs

Warp films

Quixote visuals

Auto Three

Lemon Jelly


I-Monster DJ

The Kills

Optimo DJ


Trevor Jackson DJ

Erland Oye (Kings of Convenience)

Auto Four

Chris Coco (Radio One Blue Room) DJ

Tony Morley (Leaf)

Piano Magic DJ

Asleep At The Wheel DJs

Pulp’s Steve Mackey has organised the event, and intends the festival to be in a similar spirit to the Sonar festival in Barcelona. The event will run from 7pm – 2am. Tickets will go on sale next week, priced £30.

There are also plans to have cinema tie-in with the Showroom Cinema in Sheffield, with programmes being planned by Warp and Jarvis Cocker.