Q-Tip reveals new album tracklisting

'Kamaal The Abstract' comes out September 15

Q-Tip has unveiled details of his brand new album, set to be released on September 15 via Battery Records.

‘Kamaal The Abstract’ is the follow-up to last year’s ‘The Renaissance’ but was originally set to be released in 2001. The album was entirely self-produced and the original artwork remains, but it has been remixed and remastered for this release.

Meanwhile, Q-Tip is set to headline Central Park Summerstage in New York on July 18. Also performing that night are Chester French, Little Dragon and DJ Benji B.


‘Kamaal the Abstract’ tracklisting is:

‘Do U Dig U?’
‘A Million Times’
‘Blue Girl’
‘Barely In Love’
‘Reverber For Factory’
‘Even If It’s So’

–By our New York staff.
[url=”/about”]Find out more about NME.[/url]

You May Like