R Kelly reveals ‘Black Panties’ album tracklist and artwork

Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz and Jeezy all appear on the album, due for release in December

R Kellyhas revealed the tracklist for his new album ‘Black Panties’.

‘Black Panties’, the singer’s 12th studio album, was originally due to arrive on November 11 but will now come out on December 10. Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz and Jeezy all appear on the album with a deluxe edition of the album featuring additional tracks including guest spots for Future, Juicy J and Migos. The album artwork, featuring R Kelly playing a woman like a cello, can be seen above.

A representative for the singer previously stated that the slight delay in the album’s release date was caused by 11th hour tweaks to the mastering process. Tracks on the album include ‘Crazy Sex’, ‘Genius’ and ‘Throw This Money On You’ as well as R Kelly’s current single ‘My Story’.

Meanwhile, Kelly also features on a track called ‘Do What U Want’ from Lady Gaga‘s new album ‘ARTPOP’. The pair performed a bizarre rendition of the track on Saturday Night Live at the weekend (November 16), which saw R Kelly picking up the ‘ARTPOP’ artist and throwing her over his shoulder, then putting her down to stroke and spank her bottom. Later in the song, the pair end up on the studio floor together and with Kelly straddling Gaga, the two simulate sex.

‘Black Panties’ is the follow-up to Kelly’s ‘Write Me Back’, which came out in June 2012 and peaked at Number Five on America’s Billboard 200 albums chart.

The tracklisting is as follows:

‘Legs Shakin”
‘Throw This Money on You’
‘Marry the Pussy’
‘You Deserve Better’
‘All the Way’ (feat. Kelly Rowland)
‘My Story’ (feat. 2 Chainz)
‘Right Back’
‘Spend That’ (feat. Jeezy)
‘Crazy Sex’
‘Shut Up’

Deluxe Version bonus tracks:

‘Tear It Up’ (feat. Future)
‘Show Ya Pussy’ (feat. Migos and Juicy J)
‘Every Position’