Ra Ra Riot announce new album tracklisting and release date

'The Orchard' is due out on August 24

Ra Ra Riot have announced the tracklisting and release date for their new album.

‘The Orchard’ will be released on August 24 in North America, with a UK date due to be confirmed shortly.

The follow-up to 2008’s ‘The Rhumb Line’, the band co-produced the album alongside Andrew Maury.


Death Cab For Cutie‘s Chris Walla mixed nine of the 10 tracks on the LP, with Vampire Weekend‘s Rostam Batmanglij mixing the other one.

The tracklisting for ‘The Orchard’ is as follows:

‘The Orchard’
‘Too Dramatic’
‘You and I Know’
‘Do You Remember’
‘Keep It Quiet’