Radiohead to release two-disc remix album

'TKOL RMX' will be released on October 10

Radiohead are to release a double-CD featuring 19 remixes of tracks from their latest album ‘The King Of Limbs’ next month.

‘TKOL RMX’ will feature remixes by Caribou, Four Tet, Modeselektor and Jamie xx and will be released on October 10.

The Oxfordshire quintet have been releasing a series of 12-inch remix EPs over the past few weeks.


The first CD will feature previously released remixes, while CD2 contains unreleased versions.

The full tracklisting for ‘TKOL RMX’ is as follows:

Disc One

Caribou – ‘Little By Little Rmx’
Jacques Greene – ‘Lotus Flower Rmx”
Nathan Fake – ‘Morning Mr Magpie Rmx’
Harmonic 313 – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Mark Pritchard – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Lone – ‘Feral Rmx”
Pearson Sound – ‘Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx’
Four Tet – ‘Separator Rmx’

Disco Two


Thriller – ‘Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx’
Illum Sphere – ‘Codex Rmx’
Shed – ‘Little by Little Rmx’
Brokenchord – ‘Give Up the Ghost Rmx’
Altrice – ‘TKOL Rmx’
Blawan – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Modeselektor – ‘Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx’
Objekt – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Jamie xx – ‘Bloom Rework’
Anstam – ‘Separator Rmx’
SBTRKT – ‘Lotus Flower Rmx’

Except for a surprise slot at this year’s Glastonbury festival, Radiohead have yet to tour their latest album.