Radiohead release three remixes online – listen

Remixes by Lone, Pearson Sound and Four Tet

Radiohead have unveiled three new remixed tracks from their latest album, ‘The King Of Limbs’.

The tracks include ‘Feral (Lone RMX)’, ‘Morning Mr. Magpie (Pearson Sound Scavenger RMX)’ and ‘Seperator (Four Tet RMX)’ and you can listen to them all, below.

Labelled ‘Issue Number 3 of our remix series’, on the band’s website, the EP is available to buy from Monday (August 1).

Four Tet have worked on Radiohead tracks before, most notably the ‘Skttrbrain’ remix on Radiohead‘s 2004 EP release, ‘COM LAG (2plus2isfive)’. They also opened for the band during their ‘Hail to the Thief tour.

Four Tet (aka Kieran Hebden) also worked with Thom Yorke and Burial on a 12” tracks entitled ‘EGO’ and ‘Mirror’, earlier this year.

Earlier this week the band announced that they would release an EP of other remixes, including ‘Little by Little, Codex’ and ‘Give Up The Ghost’.