Radiohead announce stage times for tonight’s ‘King Of Limbs’ remix show and webcast

Thom Yorke and co to celebrate release of ‘TKOL RMX 1234567’ this evening

Radiohead have announced the stage times for their live event in London tonight (October 11) to celebrate the release of their new remix album ‘TKOL RMX 1234567’.

Frontman Thom Yorke will be DJing at London‘s Corsica Studios this evening from 8pm, and will also be joined by Jamie XX, Caribou, Lone and Illum Sphere, all of whom have contributed remixes to ‘TKOL RMX 1234567’. The whole event will be available to be live streamed from

The stage times for tonight are as follows:


20.00 Thom Yorke
20.45 Lone
21.30 Illum Sphere
22.15 Jamie XX vs Caribou

The album, which was released yesterday, also features remixes from the likes of SBTRKT, Modeselektor and Nathan Fake. The full tracklisting is as follows:

Disc One

Caribou – ‘Little By Little Rmx’
Jacques Greene – ‘Lotus Flower Rmx”
Nathan Fake – ‘Morning Mr Magpie Rmx’
Harmonic 313 – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Mark Pritchard – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Lone – ‘Feral Rmx”
Pearson Sound – ‘Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx’
Four Tet – ‘Separator Rmx’

Disc Two

Thriller – ‘Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx’
Illum Sphere – ‘Codex Rmx’
Shed – ‘Little by Little Rmx’
Brokenchord – ‘Give Up the Ghost Rmx’
Altrice – ‘TKOL Rmx’
Blawan – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Modeselektor – ‘Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx’
Objekt – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Jamie xx – ‘Bloom Rework’
Anstam – ‘Separator Rmx’
SBTRKT – ‘Lotus Flower Rmx’