Radiohead announce London show to premiere new remix album

'TKOL RMX 1234567' is released a week today (October 10)

Radiohead have announced a London event to celebrate the release of their new remix album ‘TKOL RMX 1234567’.

The band, who are currently in New York for two live shows, will celebrate the album’s release at London‘s Corsica Studios next Tuesday (October 11).

Frontman Thom Yorke will be DJing, as will Jamie XX, Caribou, Lone and Illum Sphere, all of whom have contributed remixes to ‘TKOL RMX 1234567’. The whole event will be available to be live streamed from

‘TKOL RMX 1234567’ also features remixes from the likes of SBTRKT, Modeselektor and Nathan Fake. It is available for pre-order now.

The full tracklisting for ‘TKOL RMX’ is as follows:

Disc One

Caribou – ‘Little By Little Rmx’
Jacques Greene – ‘Lotus Flower Rmx”
Nathan Fake – ‘Morning Mr Magpie Rmx’
Harmonic 313 – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Mark Pritchard – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Lone – ‘Feral Rmx”
Pearson Sound – ‘Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx’
Four Tet – ‘Separator Rmx’

Disc Two

Thriller – ‘Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx’
Illum Sphere – ‘Codex Rmx’
Shed – ‘Little by Little Rmx’
Brokenchord – ‘Give Up the Ghost Rmx’
Altrice – ‘TKOL Rmx’
Blawan – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Modeselektor – ‘Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx’
Objekt – ‘Bloom Rmx’
Jamie xx – ‘Bloom Rework’
Anstam – ‘Separator Rmx’
SBTRKT – ‘Lotus Flower Rmx’