Radiohead releasing new album ‘The King Of Limbs’ today (Feb 18)

New record being sent to fans earlier than expected

Radiohead are releasing their new album ‘The King Of Limbs’ today (February 18).

The album contains eight songs and clocks in at 37 minutes long.

The follow-up to 2007’s ‘In Rainbows’ had been scheduled to come out tomorrow (19), but the band decided to bring the release date forward by 24 hours. It’s being sent to those who pre-ordered it at


The Oxford five-piece have also posted a new song from the album, ‘Lotus Flower’, on YouTube. Scroll down and click below to listen to it.

Frontman Thom Yorke had been set to make a broadcast about the new album in Tokyo today, but it was cancelled due to security fears. The broadcast was set to air at instead.

The tracklisting of ‘The King Of Limbs’ is:

‘Morning Mr Magpie’
‘Little By Little’
‘Lotus Flower’
‘Give Up The Ghost’

Radiohead’s ‘Lotus Flower’ – what do you think?

50 incredibly geeky facts about Radiohead