Radiohead’s ‘The King Of Limbs’ album to feature eight songs?

Japanese branch of sales site reportedly listed song info

Radiohead‘s new album ‘The King Of Limbs’ is being tipped to feature an eight-song tracklisting.

According to fansite the Japanese arm of the band’s album sales website,, provided the information. The download and CD versions of the record offered through the ‘newspaper album’ version of the release were reportedly listed as containing eight tracks.

The information has been removed from the site since. The band’s spokesperson told NME that they would not be releasing tracklisting details ahead of the release.


If the information rings true this would make ‘The King Of Limbs’ the Radiohead album containing the least amount of songs to date.

The album will be released as a paid-for download on Saturday (February 19), then on CD and 12-inch vinyl on March 28. The ‘newspaper album’ version, featuring a CD, vinyl and artwork sheets, will be out on May 9. crashed under the weight of hits yesterday (14) morning as fans searched for information about the new album.

Blog – Radiohead’s ‘The King Of Limbs’, what we know

Blog – What will ‘The King Of Limbs’ sound like?

50 incredibly geeky facts about Radiohead