Radiohead’s Thom Yorke’s new singles appear online – audio

Four Tet and Burial collaborations available to hear now

Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke‘s new collaborations with Burial and Four Tet have appeared online.

The two songs, ‘Ego’ and ‘Mirror’, are available to hear by scrolling down and clicking below.

They are set to be released on 12-inch vinyl through Four Tet’s record label, Text Records.

Four Tet, aka Kieran Hebden, has previously remixed ‘Atoms For Peace’ from Thom Yorke’s solo album ‘The Eraser’. Meanwhile, Yorke featured Burial‘s music during his recent DJ stint in Los Angeles.

The release will be Yorke‘s first since Radiohead released their latest album, ‘The King Of Limbs’ as a download last month.