Radiohead announce new single details

Exclusive tracks to feature on 'Nude' release

Radiohead are to release ‘Nude’ as the second single from ‘In Rainbows’.

The song, which was first performed live in a different guise in 1997, is out on March 31, featuring two exclusive tracks.

The B-side on the 7-inch edition will be ‘4 Minute Warning’, while ‘Down Is The New Up’ features on the CD format.

Both tracks were taken from ‘In Rainbows’/B]’ CD2, which only available with the special edition discbox.

Radiohead are also set to announce plans for fans to remix ‘Nude’, although details have not yet surfaced on how.

As previously reported on NME.COM, the band will play a free show at the BBC Radio Theatre on April 1. Call 08700 100 200 to apply for tickets – fans can also win passes on BBC Radio 2.