Radiohead to release ‘Best Of’ compilation

See what tracks have made the cut

A new compilation, ‘Radiohead: The Best Of’, will be released by the band’s old label Parlophone on June 2.

The 29-track compilation will span two CDs, and features songs from throughout Radiohead‘s career before the release of their most recent album, ‘In Rainbows’. That record was initially self-released by the band online, before getting a conventional release through XL Records.

The full tracklisting of ‘Radiohead: The Best Of’ will be:



‘Paranoid Android’

‘Karma Police’


‘No Surprises’

‘High And Dry’

‘My Iron Lung’

‘There There’


‘Fake Plastic Trees’



‘The Bends’

‘Pyramid Song’

‘Street Spirit (Fade Out)’

‘Everything In Its Right Place’



‘I Might Be Wrong’

‘Go To Sleep’

‘Let Down’

‘Planet Telex’

‘Exit Music (For A Film)’

‘The National Anthem’

‘Knives Out’

‘Talk Show Host’


‘Anyone Can Play Guitar’

‘How To Disappear Completely’

‘True Love Waits’

What do you think about this release? Which songs do you think are missing? Log in to MyNME below and have your say now.