Radiohead’s ‘In Rainbows’ released as live album

New Versions of album tracks available as download

Radiohead have made ten live recordings of tracks from their recent album, ‘In Rainbows’, available to download.

The recordings, made recently at the Hospital in Covent Garden, London and recorded by Nigel Godrich, are available to download on iTunes now.

The live songs available to download are:


‘House of Cards’


‘Weird Fishes/Arpeggi’

’15 Step’


‘Go Slowly’


‘Bangers & Mash’

‘All I Need’

Meanwhile, Radiohead kicked off their UK tour in London’s Victoria Park last night (June 24). Read the NME.COM gig report now.