Radiohead’s Thom Yorke gets remixed

Frontman to release special versions of solo songs

Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke is to release reinterpretations of tracks from his 2006 solo album ‘The Eraser’.

XL Recordings, who are also putting out the physical reelase of Radiohead’s ‘In Rainbows’ on December 31, are set to release three 12″ vinyl singles containing the remixes.

The singles, out on January 21, 28, and February 4, will feature the likes of Four Tet, Christian Vogel and Modeselektor tackling tracks from the Mercury Music Prize-nominated album.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

12” Number One (out January 21): ‘And It Rained All Night’ (Burial remix)/‘Skip Divided’ (Modeselektor remix)/‘Analyse’ (various remix).

12” Number Two (out January 28): ‘Atoms For Peace’ (Four Tet remix)/‘Black Swan’ (Christian Vogel remix 1)/‘Black Swan’ (Christian Vogel remix 2).

12” Number Three (out February 4): ‘Harrowdown Hill’ (The Bug remix)/‘The Clock’ (Surgeon remix)/‘Cymbal Rush’ (The Field remix).