Thom Yorke confirms solo album details

The Radiohead man announces songs for side project

Thom Yorke has confirmed the track listing for his new solo album.

As previously reported on NME.COM, the Radiohead singer releases ‘The Eraser’ on July 10.

The record will include the following tracks


‘The Eraser’


’The Clock‘

’Black Swan’

’Skip Divided’

’Atoms For Peace’


’And It Rained All Night’

’Harrowdown Hill’

’Cymbal Rush’

Meanwhile Yorke’s main band Radiohead concluded their UK tour in London last night.

For an in depth report from the band’s British dates and an exclusive interview get next week’s issue of NME, out nationwide on May 24.


Kevin Smith: “I’m the world’s biggest Kevin Smith fan”

The beloved cult filmmaker reflects on an extraordinary career

The Best Films of the Decade: The 2010s

As chosen by NME

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s