Radiohead play more new material

During their second night in Copenhagen

Radiohead treated fans to more new material during their second night playing at Copenhagen’s KB Hall (May 7).

Following on from their comeback show on Saturday at the venue, at which they premiered eight new tracks, the band treated fans to the first full version of ‘Arpeggi’ last night.

‘Bangers N’ Mash’, ’15 Step’, ‘Nude’, ‘Spooks’ and ‘Bodysnatchers’ – all expected to feature on the group’s upcoming seventh album – were also included in the setlist.

Radiohead ran through a selection of fan favourites including ‘Fake Plastic Trees’, ‘There There’, ‘Black Star’, ‘Karma Police’, ‘Idioteque’ and ‘National Anthem’ before closing the night with ‘The Bends’.

Were you at the shows in Copenhagen over the weekend? Send us your reviews, opinions on the new songs and pictures to

Audio and video recordings of the concerts have already started emerging on internet fansites as well. What do you think of Radiohead’s comeback? Tell us right here on the NME.COM.

Radiohead’s setlist last night ran:

‘Everything In Its Right Place’

‘National Anthem’

‘15 Step’

‘Exit Music (For A Film)’


‘Bangers & Mash’


‘How to Disappear Completely’

‘I Might Be Wrong’

‘Black Star’

‘Morning Bell’


‘Fake Plastic Trees’




‘There There’

‘House of Cards’

‘Let Down’

‘Planet Telex’

‘Karma Police’

‘The Bends’

For the full report on the return of Radiohead, be sure to pick up this week’s issue of NME, which hits newsstands tomorrow in London (May 9) and nationwide the following day (May 10).