'I Might Be Wrong' contains the eagerly awaited and never-before-released 'True Love Waits'...

RADIOHEAD will release a live mini-album of songs drawn from ‘KID A’ and ‘AMNESIAC’ on November 12, NME.COM can reveal.

The eight-track collection, released through Parlophone on CD and 12″ gatefold vinyl, will include a version of ‘True Love Waits’, a track they have never before committed to tape. The shows included on the album, titled ‘I Might Be Wrong’, take in Oslo, Berlin, Vasion La Romaine in France and their massive outdoor homecoming show at Oxford’s South Park on July 7.

Radiohead round off their world tour with dates in Japan from September 29 to October 4.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

‘The National Anthem’

‘I Might Be Wrong’

‘Morning Bell’

‘Like Spinning Plates’


‘Everything In Its Right Place’

‘Dollars And Cents’

‘True Love Waits’