The band add more songs from 'Hail To The Thief' to the set in Edinburgh...

RADIOHEAD played more new songs from ‘HAIL TO THE THIEF at their Scottish comeback show last night.

The band performed a set at the Edinburgh Corn Exchange (May 21) as part of their tour of tiny ‘club’ venues.

The set included the first performance this tour of album closer ‘A Wolf At The Door’. other new additions to the set included ‘My Iron Lung’ from ‘The Bends’ and ‘Like Spinning Plates’ from ‘Amnesiac’.


Radiohead played:’There There’


‘The National Anthem’



‘Sail To The Moon’


‘Where I End And You Begin’

‘Go To Sleep’

‘We Suck Young Blood’

‘No Surprises’

‘Sit Down. Stand Up’

‘Pyramid Song’

‘Paranoid Android’

‘My Iron Lung’


‘Everything In It’s Right Place’

‘The Gloaming’

‘A Wolf At The Door’


‘Like Spinning Plates’

‘Talk Show Host’

‘Karma Police’