All details of the band's sixth LP here, including a full tracklisting...

RADIOHEAD‘s sixth album is titled ‘HAIL TO THE THIEF’.

The album, which was recorded in Oxfordshire and Los Angeles, will be released on June 9. Of the 14 tracks on the record, only two, ‘Backdrifts’ and ‘The Gloaming’ are unfamiliar to hardcore fans – the rest were premiered on the band’s recent tour of Spain and Portugal.

NME.COM can reveal the tracklisting to be: ‘2 + 2 = 5’


‘Sit Down. Stand Up’

‘Sail To The Moon’


‘Go To Sleep’

‘Where I End And You Begin’

‘We Suck Young Blood’


‘The Gloaming’

‘There There’

‘I Will’

‘A Punch-Up at a Wedding’



‘A Wolf At The Door’

The first single from the record, ‘There There’, will be released on May 26.

For more news on the most anticipated release of the year, see next week’s NME, which is out on Tuesday in London (March 25) and the following day nationwide.

You May Like