Rancid announce release of new album ‘…Honor Is All We Know’

The record is the punk legends' eighth LP

Rancid have announced the release of their new album, ‘…Honor Is All We Know’.

The punk icons will put out their eighth record on October 27. It follows 2009’s ‘Let the Dominoes Fall’. The band are streaming three songs from the album – ‘Collision Course’, ‘Honor Is All We Know’ and ‘Evil’s My Friend’ – which you can listen to above. It was produced by Bad Religion‘s Brett Gurewitz, who is also the CEO of the label on which the record is being released, Epitaph.

The ‘…Honor Is All We Know’ tracklisting is:

‘Back Where I Belong’
‘Raise Your Fist’
‘Collision Course’
‘Evil’s My Friend’
‘Honor Is All We Know’
‘A Power Inside’
‘In The Streets’
‘Face Up’
‘Already Dead’
‘Now We’re Through With You’
‘Everybody’s Sufferin”
‘Grave Digger’