Razorlight tracklisting revealed

Second album details emerge

Razorlight have revealed the tracklisting of their second album.

The record, which is produced by Chris Thomas is set to be released on July 17, and will feature:

‘In The Morning’

‘Who Needs Love?’

‘Hold On’


‘Before I Fall To Pieces’

‘I Can’t Stop This Feeling I’ve Got’

‘Pop Song 2006’

‘Kirby’s House’

‘Back To The Start’

‘Los Angeles Waltz’

Although the band announced that the album would be titled ’Razorlight’, it is still officially untitled.

As previously reported by NME.COM the band will play live dates in the autumn. The dates are:

Aberdeen AECC (October 20)

Hull Arena (21)

Sheffield Arena (22)

Nottingham Arena (24)

Swindon Oasis Centre (25)

Plymouth Pavillion (26)

Cardiff Arena (28)

Brighton Centre (31)

Wembley Arena (November 1)

For availability go to NME COM/Gigs.