The eagerly awaited 'Up All Night' will be here soon...

Razorlight have revealed the final details for their forthcoming debut album, ‘UP ALL NIGHT’.

The band will release the LP on June 21, following their next single, ‘Golden Touch’, which comes out on June 7.

‘Up All Night’ is set to include live favourites ‘Leave Me Alone’ and ‘In The City’ as well as the singles ‘Rock ‘N’ Roll Lies’, ‘Stumble And Fall’, and ‘Rip It Up’.

The band will embark on a full UK tour later this month as well as playing the free Middlesbrough Music Live festival on May 31. The one-day festival is expected to attract around 30,000 people.

Razorlight are currently auditioning for a new drummer following the departure of original sticksman Christian Smith-Pancorvo, who left the group last month. As previously reported on NME.COM, he said that being in the band was affecting his health and conflicting with his stringent lifestyle regime.

The ‘Up All Night’ tracklisting is:

‘Leave Me Alone’

‘Rock ‘N’ Roll Lies’


‘Up All Night’

‘Which Way Is Out’

‘Rip It Up’

‘Don’t Go Back To Dalston’

‘Golden Touch’

‘Stumble And Fall’

‘Get It And Go’

‘In The City’

‘Hang By, Hang By’

‘To The Sea’

‘Fall, Fall, Fall’

The full UK tour will call at:

Nottingham Rescue Rooms (May 27)

Stoke Sugarmill (28)

Newcastle Northumbria University (29)

Glasgow Arches (30)

Middlesbrough Music Live (31)

Leeds Cockpit (June 2)

Manchester Academy 3 (3)

Leicester Princess Charlotte (4)

Liverpool University (5)

Birmingham Carling Academy 2 (7)

Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms (8)

Bristol Fleece (9)

London ULU (10)

For ticket availability, [url=]click here or call the NME Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663.