Johnny Borrell’s new Razorlight line-up to hit Guilfest

Band set for summer festival appearance

Razorlight have a new line-up and they’re hitting the UK festival scene this year – by playing Guilfest.

The names of the musicians recruited by Johnny Borrell to replace Carl Dalemo and Björn Agren have not been revealed yet, but drummer David ‘Skully’ Sullivan Kaplan, who replaced Andy Burrows on the drumstool in 2009, remains.

Burrows has gone on to form his own band, I Am Arrows, since quitting Razorlight.

Guilfest takes place on July 15-17, with Razorlight set to headline the Saturday night (16).

Past acts to have played Guilfest include Lulu and Daniel Beddingfield, while James Blunt will headline the Sunday (17) of this year’s festival.

See for more information.

To check the availability of Guilfest tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.