'By The Way' is out on July 8...

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS have announced final details of their long-awaited new album ‘BY THE WAY’

The record, the follow-up to ‘Californication’, is released on July 8 via Warner Brothers. Their eighth studio album has been produced by Rick Rubin, and features 16 tracks.

The tracklisting runs: ‘By The Way’

‘Universally Speaking’

‘This Is The Place’


‘Don’t Forget Me’

‘The Zephyr Song’

‘Can’t Stop’

‘I Could Die For You’


‘Throw Away Your Television’



‘On Mercury’

‘Minor Thing’

‘Warm Tape’

‘Venice Queen’