Red Light Company announce debut album and UK tour

London-based band release 'Fine Fascination' in March

Red Light Company have released details of their debut album.

‘Fine Fascination’ is released on March 2. The ten-track LP was produced by Adrian Bushby.

‘Fine Fascination’‘s tracklisting is:


‘Words Of Spectacular’

‘Scheme Eugene’

‘Arts And Crafts’

‘First We Land’

‘With Lights Out’


‘New Jersey Television’

‘The Architect’


‘When Everyone Is Everybody Else’

‘The Alamo’

The band are also set to head out on a UK tour this January and March.

They play the following dates:

High Wycombe Buckinghamshire University (January 15)

London KOKO (16)

Wakefield Escobar (23)

Manchester Ruby Lounge (24)

Liverpool Evol (March 7)

Hull Adelphi (8)

Dundee Fat Sams (9)

Glasgow Nice n Sleazys (10)

Newcastle Cluny (11)

Sheffield Leadmill (13)

York Fibbers (14)

Leeds Cockpit (15)

Nottingham Bodega (16)

Birmingham Academy 3 (17)

Manchester Roadhouse (18)

Southampton Joiners (20)

Cheltenham The Frog and Fiddle (21)

Bristol Thekla (22)

Cardiff Barfly (23)

London Borderline (24)

Norwich Arts Centre (25)

To check the availability of Red Light Company tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.