The unlucky UK popsters finally reappear...

RIALTO have resurrected their recording career and signed a new deal with EAGLE records, after twice being dropped by EAST WEST, and now have a new single, album and tour in the pipeline.

The band, whose biggest hit was 1998’s Top 20 single ‘Untouchable’, have confirmed details of a new album, titled ‘Night On Earth’, which will be released on June 18. Tracklisting is:

‘London Crawling’

‘Anything Could Happen’

‘Anyone Out There’

‘Catherine’s Wheel’

‘Idiot Twin’


‘Brilliant Fake’

‘Three Ring Circus’


‘Deep Space’

‘Underneath A Distant Moon’

The first single to be lifted from it will be’Anything Could Happen’, which will be released on June 4. Tour dates are expected to be confirmed soon.