The star has posted the whole of 'Alone With Everybody' on his website...

Richard Ashcroft has posted his entire album on his website [url=], four days before it hits the shops.

The album, ‘Alone With Everybody’, is released on June 26, but all 11 tracks have been streamed on his site. The album has also been previewed at a series of 15 special launch nights around the UK, which continue tonight (June 22) at Glasgow Garage, tomorrow at Nottingham Rock City and on Saturday at Leicester University.

The full tracklisting is : ‘A Song For The Lovers’‘I Get My Beat’‘Brave New World’ New York’‘You On My Mind, In My Sleep’ ‘Crazy World’ ‘On A Beach’ ‘Money To Burn’‘Slow Was My Heart’‘C’Mon People’ ‘Everybody’

Second single from the album, ‘Money To Burn’ entered the charts at Number 17 last Sunday. Ashcroft was featured in a Channel 4 documentary last night, which is to be repeated on September 20 at 1.30am.

Ashcroft launched his website in March by posting the full video for his first single from ‘Alone With Everybody’, ‘A Song For The Lovers’, plus film loops of him working in the recording studio.