A ‘Rick and Morty’ soundtrack album is coming

The show's network, Adult Swim, have teamed up with Sub Pop for the forthcoming release

A Rick and Morty soundtrack album is set for release later this year.

The cult Adult Swim show will get the double album treatment with the release, which is set to arrive on September 28. Sub Pop will work with Adult Swim to release the new record.

Available in vinyl, digital, CD, and cassette formats, the 26 tracks across the two sides will feature compositions by the show’s composer Ryan Elder, fan favourites such as ‘Get Schwifty’, and new songs from the likes of clipping. and Chad VanGaalen. You can listen to the Rick and Morty theme song below.


See the tracklist for the Rick and Morty double album below.

1. Rick and Morty Theme Song
2. Jerry’s Rick
3. The Small Intestine Song
4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap
5. African Dream Pop
6. Mazzy Star – ‘Look on Down From the Bridge’
7. The Rick Dance
8. Goodbye Moonmen
9. Summer and Tinkles
10. Chaos Chaos – ‘Do You Feel It’
11. Unity Says Goodbye
12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
13. Raised Up (C-131)
14. clipping. – ‘Stab Him in the Throat’
15. Help Me I’m Gonna Die
16. Let Me Out
17. Chaos Chaos – ‘Memories’
18. Chad VanGaalen – ‘Stuttering Light’
19. Alien Jazz Rap
20. Blonde Redhead – ‘For the Damaged Coda’
21. Fathers and Daughters
22. Belly – ‘Seal My Fate’
23. Chaos Chaos – ‘Terryfold’
24. Tales From the Citadel
25. Rick and Morty Score Medley
26. Human Music

Here’s everything we know so far about the upcoming fourth season of Rick and Morty.