Rihanna posts teasers from ‘Talk That Talk’ online – listen

Hear 30 second clips from singer's new album

Rihanna has released several teasers of tracks from her forthcoming new album ‘Talk That Talk’ – scroll down to the bottom of the page and click to listen.

The singer has posted 30-second clips of songs from the new LP online, with the snippets including previews of the tracks ‘You Da One’, ‘Cockiness (Love It)’, ‘Birthday Cake’ and the record’s title track ‘Talk That Talk’, which features rapper Jay-Z.

Rihanna revealed the tracklisting for ‘Talk That Talk’ earlier this month (November 6). The album, which is her sixth studio effort, is due to be released on November 21.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

‘We Found Love’
‘You The One’
‘Watch And Learn’
‘Ride Me Out’
‘Talk That Talk’
‘Drunk On Love’
‘We All Want Love’
‘Red Lipstick’
‘Fool In Love’
‘Where Have You Been’
‘Do Ya Thang’
‘Birthday Cake’

Rihanna has been announced as the first headliner of next summer’s Wireless Festival.

The singer, who is currently in the middle of an extensive European arena tour, will play her only UK show of 2012 at the festival on July 8. The festival itself will run from July 6–8.

Tickets go onsale next Friday (November 18) at 9am (GMT). To check the availability of Wireless Festival tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

You can also scroll down and click below to see Coldplay talking to NME about their recent Rihanna collaboration, ‘Princess Of China’.