Rihanna reveals ‘Talk That Talk’ tracklisting

Singer reveals new 14-track album is 'done'

Rihanna has revealed the tracklisting to her new album ‘Talk That Talk’.

The Barbadian singer posted an in-studio photograph on her official Facebook page, which revealed the record would have 14 tracks.

Although the list includes a track titled ‘Answer’, the caption to the snap said that this would not be appearing on the LP, adding that the tracklisting is not yet in sequence.

However, the album will include songs such as recent Number One single ‘We Found Love’, ‘Cockiness’ and ‘Drunk On Love’.

The full tracklisting is:

‘We Found Love’
‘You The One’
‘Watch And Learn’
‘Ride Me Out’
‘Talk That Talk’
‘Drunk On Love’
‘We All Want Love’
‘Red Lipstick’
‘Fool In Love’
‘Where Have You Been’
‘Do Ya Thang’
‘Birthday Cake’

The album, her sixth studio effort, is due to be released on November 21.

Rihanna was recently ordered by doctors to “stop going out and drinking” or risk damaging her health, according to reports.

The singer cancelled a gig in Malmo, Sweden on October 31 after being rushed to hospital, where she was diagnosed with a flu virus.

Meanwhile, scroll down and click below to see Coldplay talking to NME about their recent Rihanna collaboration, ‘Princess Of China’.