ROB’S DIRTY DOZEN can exclusively reveal the tracklisting to Robbie Williams' new album...

Robbie Williams will release his new album, tentatively titled ‘SING WHEN YOU’RE WINNING’, on August 28 through CHRYSALIS. can reveal that the proposed full tracklisting for the follow-up to last album ‘I’ve Been Expecting You’ is: ‘Let Love Be Your Energy’, ‘Better Man’, ‘Rock DJ’, ‘Supreme Amour’, ‘Kids’ (a duet with Kylie Minogue), ‘If It’s Hurting You’, ‘Singing For The Lonely’, ‘Love Calling Earth’, ‘Knutsford City Limits’, ‘Forever Texas’, ‘By All Means Necessary’ and ‘The Road To Mandalay’.

As reported on earlier today, ‘Better Man’ and ‘Forever Texas’ were previewed in a brief live set in Singapore on Sunday (July 16).


The first single from the new album,‘Rock DJ’, is released on July 31.

Robbie Williams will tour the UK later this year: Birmingham NEC (October 9, 10, 12, 13 and 14) Glasgow SECC (16, 17 & 18) Newcastle Telewest Arena (20, 21) Manchester Arena (23, 24, 26, 27, 28) London Docklands Arena (31, November 1, 2, 4, 5, 6)

All shows are now sold out, with support coming from Smashmouth and Dum Dums.

For tickets, ring the NME 24-Hour Ticketline on 0870 1 663663. Calls are charged at national standard rate.

You May Like