Robbie Williams announces ‘Reality Killed The Video Star’ tracklisting

Ex-Take That man to preview new record live next week (Oct 20)

Robbie Williams has announced the tracklisting for his new album.

‘Reality Killed The Video Star’ will be released on November 9.

Williams will preview tracks from the album live at his BBC Electric Proms show at the London Roundhouse next week (October 20).

The tracklisting is:

‘Morning Sun’
‘You Know Me’
‘Do You Mind’
‘Last Days Of Disco’
‘Difficult For Weirdos’
‘Won’t Do That’
‘Morning Sun (Reprise)’