Roots Manuva to release new album

‘Alternately Deep’ set for March 13

Roots Manuva is set to release to release a new album, following on from the success of last year’s ‘Awfully Deep’.

‘Alternately Deep’ will hit the shops on March 13, and features 12 tracks which were recorded during the same sessions for the 2005 LP.

Collaborators on the record include producer Jammer, Lotek, Colossus, Easy Access Orchestra and Ricky Ranking.


The ‘Alternately Deep’ tracklisting runs:

‘No Love’

‘Seat Yourself’ (Miami Mix)

‘Double Drat’

‘Nobody’s Dancing’

‘Things We Do’


‘Check It’

‘Get U High’

‘Colossal Insight’ (Jammer Mix)

‘Mean Street’

‘Pep My Game’

‘This World Is Mine’

‘Grown Man’