Royksopp announce first London gig since 2005

The band come to the capital this April

Royksopp have announced their first London gig since 2005.

The Norwegian duo will play London‘s Royal Festival Hall on April 11 as part of the Ether Festival.

Members of the band’s website have the option to book optimum seats for the gig, and tickets are on sale now.

Royksopp’s new album ‘Junior’ is released on March 23. The album features guests including Lykke Li and Robyn.

‘Junior’‘s tracklisting is:

‘Happy Up Here’

‘The Girl And The Robot’

‘Vision One’

‘This Must Be It’

‘R√∂yksopp Forever’

‘Miss It So Much’

‘Tricky Tricky’

‘You Don’t Have A Clue’

‘Silver Cruiser’

‘True To Life’

‘It’s What I Want’

To check the availability of Royksopp tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.