Ryan Adams confirms tracklist for solo album

‘29’ is the singer's third LP this year

Ryan Adams has confirmed the details of his final album of 2005.

The alt-country lynchpin, who has already released ‘Cold Roses’ and ‘Jacksonville City Nights’ this year, will bring out ’29’ on December 19.

While this year’s previous outings were with his band The Cardinals, the new record was produced by long-term producer Ethan Johns and is a solo release, Billboard reports.


‘29’s tracklist is:


‘Strawberry Wine’

‘Night Birds’

‘Blue Sky Blues’

‘Carolina Rain’


‘Starlite Diner’

‘The Sadness’

‘Elizabeth, You Were Born To Play That Part’