SBTRKT announces new album ‘Wonder Where We Land’ – hear first track now

New song 'NEW DORP. NEW YORK' features Ezra Koenig

SBTRKT has announced details of new album ‘Wonder Where We Land’ as well as a UK tour in October.

The producer’s second LP will be released on September 22 and follows 2011’s self-titled debut. Scroll down to watch a teaser video for the album. The album’s first single ‘NEW DORP. NEW YORK’, features vocals from Vampire Weekend frontman Ezra Koenig – listen below. Other guests on the album include Jessie Ware, Sampha and A$AP Ferg.

Earlier this year SBTRKT released ‘Transitions’, a series of instrumental 12-inches bridging the gap between his first and forthcoming second album. Each track is available to hear at

The full tracklist for ‘Wonder Where We Land’ is as follows:

‘Day 1’
‘Wonder Where We Land’ (feat. Sampha)
‘Higher’ (feat. Raury)
‘Day 5’
‘Look Away’ (feat. Caroline Polachek)
‘Osea’ (feat. Koreless)
‘Temporary View’ (feat. Sampha)
‘NEW DORP. NEW YORK.’ (feat Ezra Koenig)
‘Everybody Knows’
‘Problem (Solved)’ (feat. Jessie Ware)
‘If It Happens’ (feat. Sampha)
‘Gon Stay’ (feat. Sampha)
‘The Light’ (feat. Denai Moore)
‘Voices In My Head’ (feat. A$AP Ferg)

SBTRKT will also tour following the release of the album and can be seen at the following UK dates as part of a wider European and US tour:

Leeds, O2 Academy (September 26)
Glasgow, O2 ABC (27)
Bristol, O2 Academy (29)
Manchester, Albert Hall (30)
Nottingham, Rock City (October 1)
London, Brixton Academy (2)