SBTRKT shares new tracks ‘Roulette’ and ‘No Less’ – listen

The songs follow on from the recently dropped 'FLAREtWO'

SBTRKT has shared a pair of new songs.

Entitled ‘Roulette’ and ‘No Less’, the tracks were recently posted by the producer to SoundCloud over the weekend. They follow on from ‘FLAREtWO’, which also arrived over the weekend.

The flurry of new music follows last year’s ‘Wonder Where We Land’, the second album offering from producer Aaron Jerome after this 2011 self-titled debut. It was released in September 2014, receiving an 8 out of 10 review in NME.


Released on Young Turks (The xx, FKA Twigs) the album featured contributions from an eclectic mix of artists including; Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig, Chairlift’s Caroline Polachek, Warpaint, Jessie Ware and Sampha.

Listen to ‘Roulette’ and ‘No Less’ beneath.


Juice WRLD, 1998-2019 – the NME obituary

The Chicago rapper has died from a seizure at the age of 21

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts