SBTRKT streams new album ‘Wonder Where We Land’

Producer's second album was released on Monday (September 29)

SBTRKT‘s new album is now available to stream online.

‘Wonder Where We Land’ is the second album offering from the producer Aaron Jerome and follows his 2011 self-titled debut. It was released on Monday (September 29), receiving an 8 out of 10 review in NME. Those wanting to try the album before they buy it can listen here.

Released on Young Turks (The XX, FKA Twigs) the album features contributions from an eclectic mix of artists including; Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig, Chairlift’s Caroline Polachek, Warpaint, Jessie Ware and Sampha.

SBTRKT are currently touring the UK and will perform in Manchester tonight with gigs in Nottingham and London to follow.

SBTRKT will play:

Manchester Albert Hall (September 30)
Nottingham Rock City (October 1)
London O2 Academy Brixton (2)

The full tracklist for ‘Wonder Where We Land’ is:

‘Day 1’
‘Wonder Where We Land’ (feat. Sampha)
‘Higher’ (feat. Raury)
‘Day 5’
‘Look Away’ (feat. Caroline Polachek)
‘Osea’ (feat. Koreless)
‘Temporary View’ (feat. Sampha)
‘New Dorp New York’ (feat. Ezra Koenig)
‘Everybody Knows’
‘Problem (Solved)’ (feat. Jessie Ware)
‘If It Happens’ (feat. Sampha)
‘Gon Stay’ (feat. Sampha)
‘The Light’ (feat. Denai Moore)
‘Voices In My Head’ (feat. A$AP Ferg)