Scissor Sisters announce new album details and tracklisting

'Night Work' is released this June

Scissor Sisters have announced details of their new album ‘Night Work’.

The New York band’s third album, and follow up to 2006’s ‘Ta-Dah’, will be released on June 28, and is preceded by single ‘Fire With Fire’ on June 20.

New track ‘Invisible Light’ is available from the band’s website now.

The tracklisting for ‘Night Work’ is:

‘Night Work’
‘Whole New Way’
‘Fire With Fire’
‘Any Which Way’
‘Harder You Get’
‘Running Out’
‘Something Like This’
‘Skin This Cat’
‘Skin Tight’
‘Sex and Violence’
‘Night Life’
‘Invisible Light’